MENU

Board of Trustees

President
Dr. Andreas Warburton
(2020)
Department of Physics, McGill University
3600 Univ Ave, Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
phone 1-514-398-6519 • awarburt@physics.mcgill.ca

Dr. Mark Chen (2020)
Physics Department, Queen’s University
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
phone 1-613-533-6861 • mchen@queensu.ca

Dr. Colin Gay (2022)
Department of Physics & Astronomy, UBC
325 – 6224 Agricultural Road, Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1
phone 1-604-822-3150 • cgay@phas.ubc.ca

Dr. Heather Logan (2021)
Department of Physics, Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6
phone 1-613-520-2600 x4319 • logan@physics.carleton.ca

Dr. Roger Moore (2022)
Department of Physics, University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2E1
phone 1-780-492-4170 • rwmoore@ualberta.ca

Dr. Clarence Virtue (2021)
Department of Physics, Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Rd., Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
phone 1-705-675-1151 x2223 • cvirtue@laurentian.ca

Officers

Director
Dr. J. Michael Roney
(2023)
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Victoria
P.O. Box 1700, STN CSC, Victoria, BC, V8W 2Y2
phone 1-250-721-7705 • mroney@uvic.ca

Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Adam Ritz
(2020)
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Victoria
P.O. Box 1700, STN CSC, Victoria, BC, V8W 2Y2
phone 1-250-721-7698 • aritz@uvic.ca