MENU

Institutional Members

University of Alberta — Physics Department
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2E1
liaison Dr. Doug Gingrich
gingrich@ualberta.ca

University of British Columbia — Department of Physics and Astronomy
6224 Agriculture Road Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1
liaison Dr. Janis McKenna 
janis@physics.ubc.ca

Carleton University — Department of Physics
1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6
liaison Dr. Alain Bellerive
alainb@physics.carleton.ca

Laurentian University — Department of Physics
Ramsey Lake Road, Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
liaison Dr. Jacques Farine
jfarine@laurentian.ca

McGill University — Department of Physics
3600 University, Montreal, PQ, H3A 2T8
liaison Dr. Francois Corriveau
corriveau@physics.mcgill.ca

University of Montreal — Department of Physics
C.P. 6128, Succ. A, Montreal, PQ, H3C 3J7
liaison Dr. Jean-François Arguin
jean-francois.arguin@umontreal.ca

Queen’s University — Physics Department
Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6
liaison Dr. Anthony J. Noble
potato@snolab.ca

Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street North, Waterloo, ON, N2L 2Y5
liaison Dr. Robert Myers
rmyers@perimeterinstitute.ca

University of Regina — Physics Department
Regina, SK, S4S 0A2
liaison Dr. Mauricio Barbi
barbi@uregina.ca

Simon Fraser University — Physics Department
8888 University Drive, Burnaby, BC, V5A 1S6
liaison Dr. Dugan O’Neil
doneil@sfu.ca

SNOLAB
SNOLAB Operations Building
1039 Regional Road 24, Creighton Mine #9
Lively, ON, P3Y 1N2 Canada
liaison Dr. Chris Jillings
chris.jillings@snolab.ca

University of Toronto — Department of Physics
Toronto, ON, M5S 1A7
liaison Dr. Pekka Sinervo
pekka.sinervo@utoronto.ca

TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, BC, V6T 2A3
liaison Dr. Makoto Fujiwara
makoto.fujiwara@triumf.ca

University of Victoria — Physics & Astronomy
P.O. Box 3055 , Victoria, BC, V8W 3P6
liaison Dr. Michael Roney
mroney@uvic.ca

University of Western Ontario — Department of Applied Mathematics
Western Science Centre, London, ON, M6A 5B9
liaison Dr. Alex Buchel
abuchel@uwo.ca

University of Winnipeg – Department of Physics
515 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB Canada, R3B 2E9
liaison Dr. Blair Jamieson
bl.jamieson@uwinnipeg.ca

York University — Physics & Astronomy
4700 Keele St., North York, ON, M3J 1P3
liaison Dr. Sampa Bhadra
bhadra@yorku.ca