Scientific Council

Dr. Carsten B Krauss
(2023) IPP Director & Scientific Council Chair
Department of Physics, University of Alberta
116 St and 85 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3 
phone 1-780-492-7610

Dr. Matthias Danninger  (2026)
Department of Physics, Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, B.C.,  V5A 1S6

Dr. Razvan Gornea  (2026)
Department of Physics, Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 5B6, 
phone 1-613-520-2600 Ext. 4376

Dr. Evan McDonough   (2025)
Department of Physics, University of Winnipeg  
515 Portage Ave.,  Winnipeg, R3B 2E9
phone 1-204-786-9852

Dr. Kate Pachal  (2025)
4004 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, BC, V6G 2A3
phone 1-604-222-1074

Dr. Katelin Schutz   (2024)
Department of Physics, McGill University
Ernest Rutherford Physics Building
3600 rue University, Montréal, QCH3A 2T8
phone 1-514-398-6490 (Dept.)

Dr. Simon Viel   (2024)
Department of Physics, Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6
phone 1-613-520-2600 x8984 • fax 1-613-520-7546