MENU

Conseil d'administration

Président
Dr Andreas Warburton
(2020)
Department of Physics, McGill University
3600 Univ Ave, Montreal, PQ H3A 2T8
téléphone 1-514-398-6519 • awarburt@physics.mcgill.ca

Dr Mark Chen (2020)
Physics Department, Queen’s University
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
téléphone 1-613-533-6861 • mchen@queensu.ca

Dr Colin Gay (2022)
Department of Physics & Astronomy, UBC
325 – 6224 Agricultural Road, Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1
téléphone 1-604-822-3150 • cgay@phas.ubc.ca

Dr Heather Logan (2021)
Department of Physics, Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6
téléphone 1-613-520-2600 x4319 • logan@physics.carleton.ca

Dr Roger Moore (2022)
Department of Physics, University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2E1
téléphone 1-780-492-4170 • rwmoore@ualberta.ca

Dr Clarence Virtue (2021)
Department of Physics, Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Rd., Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
téléphone 1-705-675-1151 x2223 • cvirtue@laurentian.ca

Responsables

Directeur
Dr J. Michael Roney
(2023)
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Victoria
P.O. Box 1700, STN CSC, Victoria, BC, V8W 2Y2
téléphone 1-250-721-7705 • mroney@uvic.ca

Secrétaire/Trésorier
Dr Adam Ritz
(2020)
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Victoria
P.O. Box 1700, STN CSC, Victoria, BC, V8W 2Y2
téléphone 1-250-721-7698 • aritz@uvic.ca