Membres institutionnels

University of Alberta — Physics Department
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2E1
Contact principal : Dr Doug Gingrich

University of British Columbia — Department of Physics and Astronomy
6224 Agriculture Road Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1
Contact principal : Dr Janis McKenna

Carleton University — Department of Physics
1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B6
Contact principal : Dr Alain Bellerive

Laurentian University — Department of Physics
Ramsey Lake Road, Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
Contact principal : Dr Jacques Farine

McGill University — Department of Physics
3600 University, Montreal, PQ, H3A 2T8
Contact principal : Dr. Andreas Warburton

Université de Montréal — Department of Physics
C.P. 6128, Succ. A, Montreal, PQ, H3C 3J7
Contact principal : Dr Jean-François Arguin

Queen’s University — Physics Department
Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6
Contact principal : Dr Anthony J. Noble

Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
31 Caroline Street North, Waterloo, ON, N2L 2Y5
Contact principal : Dr Robert Myers

University of Regina — Physics Department
Regina, SK, S4S 0A2
Contact principal : Dr Mauricio Barbi

Simon Fraser University — Physics Department
8888 University Drive, Burnaby, BC, V5A 1S6
Contact principal : Dr Dugan O’Neil

SNOLAB Operations Building
1039 Regional Road 24, Creighton Mine #9
Lively, ON, P3Y 1N2 Canada
Contact principal : Dr Chris Jillings

University of Toronto — Department of Physics
Toronto, ON, M5S 1A7
Contact principal : Dr Pekka Sinervo

4004 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, BC, V6T 2A3
Contact principal : Dr. Mark Hartz

University of Victoria — Physics & Astronomy
P.O. Box 3055 , Victoria, BC, V8W 3P6
Contact principal : Dr Michael Roney

University of Western Ontario — Department of Applied Mathematics
Western Science Centre, London, ON, M6A 5B9
Contact principal : Dr Alex Buchel

University of Winnipeg – Department of Physics
515 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB Canada, R3B 2E9
Contact principal : Dr. Blair Jamieson

York University — Physics & Astronomy
4700 Keele St., North York, ON, M3J 1P3
Contact principal : Dr Sampa Bhadra